Hungarton Parish Council

Serving the people of Hungarton

Hungarton Road Sign

Clerk: Andrew May
Hill Rise, Barley Leas
Hungarton, Leicestershire
LE7 9JH

Tel: 0116 259 5304

Tags: Police

Police Report August 2020

Current Police Report for Market Harborough

Posted: Fri, 07 Aug 2020 11:00 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report June 2020

Market Harborough Police Report June 2020

Posted: Tue, 02 Jun 2020 15:36 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Message - Theft in Houghton

Blue VW Shiran PH65SMN linked to rural crime. Theft of chickens from Houghton on the Hill yesterday afternoon and linked to other offences in the County. Ring Police on 100 if sighted on any farms

Posted: Mon, 02 Mar 2020 14:48 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report March 2020

Latest report from Harborough Police.

Posted: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:48 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report October 2019

October Report from Market Harborough Police.

Posted: Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:41 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report

The latest report from Market Harborough Police.

Posted: Thu, 05 Sep 2019 14:34 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Surgery

On Thursday 11th January we received a visit from a member of the Market Harborough Local Policing Team, Matthew Kiff.

Matthew was impressed by the size of the turnout (around 16 villagers attended) and listened to our concerns over the recent spate of shed/outhouse break-ins.

He was very frank regarding the level of resources that could dedicate to this type of crime and, realistically, such offences... Read More »

Posted: Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:24 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Statistics

Latest Police Report including confirmation of Police Surgery in Hungarton.

Posted: Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:13 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Surgery

Given that break-ins of sheds and outhouses has sprung up again, villagers may be interested in the surgery to be held by the local police outside the village hall from 11-11.30am on Thursday 11th July.

Members of the Parish Council will attend but this event is open to anybody who is concerned about the security of their property and belongings.

Posted: Sat, 06 Jul 2019 15:53 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report

Police report for June 2019.

Posted: Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:04 by Andrew May

Tags: Police