Hungarton Parish Council

Serving the people of Hungarton

Hungarton Road Sign

Clerk: Andrew May
Hill Rise, Barley Leas
Hungarton, Leicestershire
LE7 9JH

Tel: 0116 259 5304

Tags: Police

Police Report January 2022

Report from Market Harborough Police January 2022.

Posted: Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:07 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report December 2021

News Sheet from Mkt. Harborough Police December 2021.

Posted: Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:22 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Meeting on Rural Crime

Details of meeting at the Coplow Centre Billesdon with Leics. Police Rural Policing Team.

Posted: Mon, 08 Nov 2021 15:11 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report November 2021

Latest report from Harborough Police.

Posted: Tue, 02 Nov 2021 10:25 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Rural Crime Newsletter

The attached document specifically mention the problem of Hare Coursing in Hungarton.

Posted: Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:34 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report September 2021

Market Harborough Police Report

Posted: Tue, 31 Aug 2021 16:25 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report March 2021

Market Harborough Police Report for March 2021.

Posted: Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:38 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report January 2021

The latest Police Report for the Market Harborough area.

Posted: Mon, 04 Jan 2021 11:36 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report December 2020

Harborough Police Report December 2020.

Posted: Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:55 by Andrew May

Tags: Police

Police Report Vovember 2020

Leics. Police Harborough Newsletter for November 2020.

Posted: Fri, 06 Nov 2020 14:52 by Andrew May

Tags: Police