Hungarton Parish Council

Serving the people of Hungarton

Hungarton Road Sign

Clerk: Andrew May
Hill Rise, Barley Leas
Hungarton, Leicestershire
LE7 9JH

Tel: 0116 259 5304

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 51 of 51

Minutes Council, 2017 11 05

Meeting of HPC to discuss the examiner's report on the HNDP.

Tue, 16 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 14 03

Minutes from PC meeting on 14th March 2017

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2016 27 12

Minutes of PC Meeting held on 27th December 2016.

Tue, 27 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2016 16 06

Minutes from PC Meeting held on 6th December to set budget.

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes HNDP 2015 07 29

Minutes of the meeting of HNDP 29/07/15

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes HNDP 2015 10 14

Minutes of the HNDP Meeting 14/10/15

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

minutes, Council, 2016 09 16

Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting held on 12th September 2016.

Mon, 19 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2016 07 12

Minutes from the HPC Meeting 12th July 2016.

Mon, 18 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, HNDP, 20160531

Minutes of the meeting of the Hungarton Neighbourhood Development Plan Committee held on 31st May 2016

Wed, 01 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minute, Council, 2016 05 18

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 18th May 2016

Sun, 22 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting

Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting held 18th May 2016

Sun, 22 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, HNDP 2016 04 19

Minutes of HNDP Meeting 19th April 2016

Sat, 23 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes HNDP 2015 05 19

Minutes of HNDP Meeting 19/05/16

Thu, 21 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes HNDP 2015 06 03

Minutes of HNDP meeting 03/06/15

Thu, 21 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes HNDP 2015 06 17

Minutes of HNDP Meeting 17/06/15

Thu, 21 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes HNDP 2015 11 15

Minutes of HNDP Meeting 13/11/15

Thu, 21 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes HNDP 2016 02 26

Minutes of the HNDP Meeting on 26th February 2016

Tue, 19 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2016 03 16

Minutes of Council Meeting 16th March 2016

Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2016 01 06

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 6th January 2016

Wed, 06 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2015 12 10

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting to set 2016-17 Budget

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes HNDP 2015 09 02

Minutes of HNDP Meeting 2/9/15

Tue, 21 Apr 2015

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2