Hungarton Parish Council

Serving the people of Hungarton

Hungarton Road Sign

Clerk: Andrew May
Hill Rise, Barley Leas
Hungarton, Leicestershire
LE7 9JH

Tel: 0116 259 5304

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 38 of 38

Agenda, Council, 2017 11 08

Ahgenda for Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 14th November 2017.

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 09 05

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on 5th September 2017

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2017,05,30

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 30th May 2017.

Sun, 28 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting, 2017 05 30

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting 30th May 2017.

Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 03 14

Agenda for PC Meeting 14th March 2017

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 12 06

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday 6th December 2016

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

PC Meeting to approve HNDP

Meeting to receive the Hungarton Neighbourhood Development Plan following the consultation period.

Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016, 03, 16

Agenda for PC Meeting 16th March 2016

Fri, 04 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2